Posted on 18 February 2009

Participants will be:

  • Dilip Shah, Secretary General of the Indian Pharmaceutical Association
  • Eva Ombaka, Coordinator for the Ecumenical Pharmaceutical Network, an independent, apolitical non-profit Christian organisation that works to facilitate the development of quality pharmaceutical care
  • Richard Calland, Chair of the Institute for Democracy in South Africa, an independent public interest organisation, promoting a sustainable democracy in South Africa by building democratic institutions, educating citizens and advocating social justice.
  • David Ofori-Adjei, Editor in Chief of the Ghana medical journal.
  • Sophia Tickell, Chair of the IAG and Chairperson of SustainAbility, a consultancy and think tank on issues of sustainability.

Categories: About MeTA

Soluble tablet in water